Recently Announced

Fri 20 May

Porridge Radio

Tue 27 Sep

Yawners

Tue 22 Nov

Miami Horror

Highlights

Sun 29 May

LOU

Wed 08 Jun

James Holt

Sat 25 Jun

Bang Bang Romeo

Mon 04 Jul

Bleak Soul x Gnarlah

Fri 12 Aug

Yuck Magazine – Third Birthday Special

Sun 18 Sep

Baby Strange

Tue 27 Sep

Yawners

Sat 01 Oct

Craig Finn

View full listings

Loose Joints

Our weekly Saturday night event, showcasing our favourite artists on the decks. This week we're joined by Proletariat!

This Saturday, 11pm - 3am

The Venue

Introducing Big Mouth, the new food project from Night & Day

Breakfasts at the weekend, Pizza in the afternoon and evening!

View Menu

Our venue hosts regular art exhibitions in the bar. Showcasing the best local talent.

See what's on