Just Announced

Sat 06 Nov

Strawberry Guy

Sat 25 Sep

Loose Joints // Document DJ set

More info Free Entry
Fri 24 Sep

The Red Stains

Highlights

Wed 22 Sep

Tim Burgess ‘I Love The New Sky’ Album Launch Show

Fri 24 Sep

Cosmique Disco

More info Free Entry
Wed 29 Sep

Jesse Malin

Fri 01 Oct

Scuttlers

Mon 04 Oct

American Aquarium

Sun 05 Dec

Murder by Death

Fri 10 Dec

Lynchs present ‘Modernismo’

Thu 17 Feb

Bob Log III

View full listings

Loose Joints

Our weekly Saturday night event, showcasing our favourite bands but DJing.

View listings

The Venue

Introducing Big Mouth, the new food project from Night & Day

Breakfasts at the weekend, Pizza in the afternoon and evening!

View Menu

Our venue hosts regular art exhibitions in the bar. Showcasing the best local talent.

See what's on