Just Announced

Wed 28 Apr

Alfie Templeman

Sat 27 Mar

Working Mens Club

Tue 02 Feb

False Advertising + Ditz

Highlights

Sun 14 Feb

Murder by Death

Wed 24 Feb

Robert Vincent

Sun 28 Feb

Pygmy Twylyte play the music Of Frank Zappa

Fri 05 Mar

Scuttlers

Sun 07 Mar

Grant-Lee Phillips

Sun 28 Mar

Bob Log III

Fri 16 Apr

Tim Burgess ‘I Love The New Sky’ Album Launch Show

Fri 30 Apr

Lynchs present ‘Modernismo’

View full listings

Loose Joints

The Venue

Introducing Big Mouth, the new food project from Night and Day.

Breakfasts at the weekend, pizza every afternoon and evening!

View Menu

Our venue hosts regular art exhibitions in the bar. Showcasing the best local talent.

See what's on