Just Announced

Tue 15 Sep

Planet

Wed 27 May

Tim Burgess Album Launch Show

Wed 10 Jun

Working Mens Club

Highlights

Wed 01 Apr

Cut the Berry // Postponed

More info Pay on door
Thu 02 Apr

Robert Vincent // Postponed

Fri 03 Apr

TOYC Funk and Soul Special // Postponed

Thu 09 Apr

Danny Gruff // Rescheduled for Sun 4th Oct

Tue 14 Apr

Contrarians // Postponed

More info Pay on door
Thu 16 Apr

Kidneys 4 Life Aid // Postponed

Fri 17 Apr

DJs/4am/Free // Postponed

More info Pay on door
Fri 17 Apr

M60 // Postponed

More info Pay on door
View full listings

The Venue

We are proud of our menu and serve loads 
of tasty food from dawn til dusk.

View the menu

Our venue hosts regular art exhibitions in the bar. Showcasing the best local talent.

See what's on